Skip to Content
Login is currently not possible. The IA|BE website is currently undergoing a full redesign process. For any data change (your account, registrations or CPD requests), please send a mail to We’ll be back soon with a brand new website !



de Bilderling Fabian

Demol Philippe

Elsen Gerda

Halbart Benoît

Hannosset Jean-François

Lebegue Adrien

Maréchal Xavier

Meganck Audrey

Morsomme Hélène

Roelandt Guy

Stassen Ben

niet aankomen